Skip to content
Adormelting SML Dental Powder

As one of few manufacturers, we offer non-precious alloys from our own production. we are one of the few production facilities wolrdwide, that is certified and approved for the dental market. As a specialist, we understand our craft down to the last detail and thanks to regular controls, we always adapt our portfolio to the current market requirements and expand our portfolio for our customers. Years of trust and recommendations from our customers confirm the success of quality and professionalism at attractive market prices.

Fields of application

The range of applications stretches from the fabrication of crowns, dental bridges and telescopes to clasps and retentions or even the soldering of metal joints. As simple as the mixing of components - such as metals - to form an alloy sounds, the actual effort involved is far more complex. When choosing the materials and the right composition, it is important to ensure that the material excludes any kind of metal allergies and thus demonstrates biocompatibility. It is important to avoid material incompatibilities that may be caused by the dental prosthesis or implants.

Our casting alloys: ToPseller

Aufbrennlegierung Adorbond CC
Metallkeramiklegierung Adorbond Premium

Our burn-on alloys ADORBOND® CC, ADORBOND® PREMIUM and ADORBOND® CC PLUS are optimally suited for a secure bond with ceramics, are biocompatible and have proven their excellent quality worldwide. Both ADORBOND® CC, ADORBOND® PREMIUM and ADORBOND® CC PLUS are known for their easy finishing and problem-free oxide removal and offer a pleasant workflow.

Our dental powders

As one of the few certified european Manufacturers We supply high quality precious metal free Dental alloys from our own production. This also includes dental powders of the series ADORBOND, which are free of nickel and beryllium and also comply with the EN ISO 22674 Type 5 standard. This means that you can obtain from us not only burn-on alloys, but also pattern casting alloys.

Our ADORBOND powder in the grain size 10-30µm offer you with a one of a kind advantagethat they are not only meant for burning on suitable, but also for Modeling cast alloys are applicable

Our blanks

The ADORBOND® Blanks consist of a cobalt-based dental metal-ceramic alloy. Both are free of nickel, cadmium, beryllium and lead and conform to EN ISO 22674 type 4 for applications with thin cross-sections that are subjected to very high forces, e.g. removable partial dentures, clasps, thin veneered single crowns, fixed full arch dentures or bridges with small cross-sections, bars, attachments and implant-supported superstructures.

Zum Inhalt springen
Adormelting SML Dentalpulver
Adormelting SML Dentalpulver
Adormelting SML Dentalpulver
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Als einer von wenigen Herstellern bieten wir NEM-Legierungen aus eigener Produktion. Weltweit sind wir mit unserer Produktion eine weniger Produktionsstätten, die für den Dentalmarkt zertifiziert und zugelassen ist. Als Spezialist verstehen wir unser Handwerk bis ins letzte Detail und dank regelmäßiger Kontrollen, passen wir unser Portfolio immer den aktuellen Marktanforderungen an und erweitern unser Portfolio für unsere Kunden. Jahrelanges Vertrauen und Weiterempfehlungen unserer Kunden bestätigen den Erfolg von Qualität und Professionalität zu attraktiven Marktpreisen.

Anwendungsgebiete

Der Anwendungsbereich erstreckt sich über die Anfertigung von Kronen, Zahnbrücken und Teleskopen über Klammern und Retentionen oder auch das Löten von Metallverbindungen. So einfach man sich das Mischen von Bestandteilen wie Metallen zu einer Legierung auch anhört, der tatsächliche Aufwand ist weitaus komplexer. Bei der Wahl der Materialien und der richtigen Zusammensetzung ist individuell auf den Patienten ausgerichtet zu beachten, dass das Material jegliche Art von Metallallergien ausschließt und somit eine Biokompatibilität vorweist. Es gilt Materialunverträglichkeiten zu vermeiden, die durch den Zahnersatz oder Implantate entstehen können.

Unsere Gusslegierungen: ToPseller

Aufbrennlegierung Adorbond CC
Metallkeramiklegierung Adorbond Premium

Unsere Aufbrennlegierungen ADORBOND® CC, ADORBOND® PREMIUM und ADORBOND® CC PLUS sind optimal für einen sicheren Haftverbund mit Keramik geeignet, biokompatibel und haben sich weltweit durch ihre ausgezeichnete Qualität bewährt. Sowohl ADORBOND® CC, ADORBOND® PREMIUM als auch ADORBOND® CC PLUS sind für ihre leichte Ausarbeitung und problemlose Oxidentfernung bekannt und bieten einen angenehmen Workflow.

Unsere Dentalpulver

Als einer der wenigen zertifizierten europäischen Hersteller liefern wir hochwertige edelmetallfreie Dentallegierungen aus eigener Produktion. Dazu gehören auch Dentalpulver der Reihe ADORBOND, die sowohl frei von Nickel und Beryllium sind, als auch der Norm EN ISO 22674  Typ 5 entsprechen. 

Unsere Blanks

Die ADORBOND®  Blanks bestehen aus einer dentalen Metallkeramik-Legierung auf Kobalt-Basis. Beide sind  frei von Nickel, Cadmium, Beryllium und Blei und entsprechen gemäß EN ISO 22674 dem Typ 4 für Applikationen mit dünnen Querschnitten, die sehr hohen Kräften ausgesetzt sind, z. B. herausnehmbare Teilprothesen, Klammern, dünne verblendete Einzelkronen, festsitzende Vollbogenprothesen oder Brücken mit kleinen Querschnitten, Stege, Befestigungen und implantatgestützte Suprakonstruktionen.